Loading...

Jugend



 
Nachwuchsleiter Großfeld: Marion Paulsen, Tel: 0162 134 25 10,
Mail: jugendleiter@fsvbasdorf.de

Nachwuchsleiter Kleinfeld: Alexander Spranger, Tel: 0179 80 60 432,
Mail: alexander.spranger@fsvbasdorf.de



B1-Junioren (SG Wandlitz/Basdorf/Klosterfelde):

Trainer: Sebastian Wernicke (Wandlitz), Tel: 0175 166 1542,
Mail: b-junioren@fsvbasdorf.de


B2-Junioren (SG Wandlitz/Basdorf/Klosterfelde):

B-Juniorinnen (SG Wandlitz/Basdorf):

Trainerin: Alice Paarmann (Wandlitz), Tel: 0173 979 98 83,
Mail: b-juniorinnen@fsvbasdorf.de

C1-Junioren (SG Basdorf/Wandlitz):

Trainer: Adrian Kobold (Basdorf), Tel: 0173 36 27 536,
Mail: adrian.kobold@fsvbasdorf
Co-Trainer: Raiko Dünow (Basdorf), Tel: 0175 20 17 032
Mail: raiko.duenow@fsvbasdorf.de

C2-Junioren (SG Basdorf/Wandlitz):

Trainer: Rene Ziemann (Wandlitz), Tel: 0172 44 19 118
Co-Trainer: Rainer Haußer (Wandlitz), Tel: 0170 32 30 926
Mail: c-junioren@fsvbadorf.de

D1-Junioren:

 
Trainer: Dietmar Kallweit, Tel: 0172 32 95 599,
Mail: dietmar.kallweit@fsvbasdorf.de

Trainer:
Mathias Großpietsch, Tel: 0152 03 26 26 26,
Mail:
matthias.grosspietsch@fsvbasdorf.de

D2-Junioren:
 
Trainer: Robert Dittrich, Tel: 0173 2051855,
Mail: robert.dittrich@fsvbasdorf.de

Co-Trainer:
Peter Mörtl, Tel: 0160 95 00 745
Mail:
peter.moertl@fsvbasdorf.de

D3-Junioren:
 
Trainer: Rüdiger Matterne, Tel: 0172 31 84 167
Mail: ruediger.matterne@fsvbasdorf.de

Co-Trainer:
Enrico Mehling, Tel: 0152 24 43 41 13
Mail:
enrico.mehling@fsvbasdorf.de

E-Junioren:


Trainer: Mario Spranger, Tel: 0174 188 46 56,
Mail: mario.spranger@fsvbasdorf.de

Co-Trainer: Benjamin Duderstedt, Tel: 0177 386 44 31,
Mail: benjamin.duderstedt@fsvbasdorf.de

Co-Trainer: Thomas Knospe, Tel: 0152 339 86 039,
Mail: thomas.knospe@fsvbasdorf.de

F1-Junioren:

Trainerin: Anett Kriesten, Tel: 0162 967 54 88,
Mail: anett.kriesten@fsvbasdorf.de

Co-Trainer: Robert Dittrich
, Tel: 0173 2051855
Mail: robert.dittrich@fsvbasdorf.de


Co-Trainer: Kevin Mieck, Tel: 0152 29 43 87 69
Mail: kevin.mieck@fsvbasdorf.de


F2-Junioren:

Trainer: Steffen Karnstedt, Tel.: 0152 094 26 131
Mail: steffen.karnstedt@fsvbasdorf.de


Trainer: Thomas Dyck, Tel: 0173 852 13 58
Mail: thomas.dyck@fsvbasdorf.de

G-Junioren(Minis):

Trainer: Thomas Köhler, Tel.: 0176 22 02 23 83
Mail: thomas.koehler@fsvbasdorf.de


Co-Trainer: Oliver Schmiedel, Tel: 0174 98 07 710
Mail: oliver.schmiedel@fsvbasdorf.de

Co-Trainer: Felix Köhler, Tel: 0152 09 76 65 40
Mail: felix.koehler@fsvbasdorf.de