Jugend


 
Nachwuchsleiter: Marion Paulsen, Tel: 0162 134 25 10,
Mail: jugendleiter@fsvbasdorf.de

Stellv. Jugendleiter: Sven Tharan, Tel. 0173 896 26 30,
Mail: 2.vorsitzender@fsvbasdorf.de



A-Jugend (SG Basdorf/Wandlitz):

Trainer: Matthias Händler (Wandlitz), Tel: 0172 161 702 8,
Mail: matthias.haendler@fsvbasdorf.de

Trainer: Tilo Nawrazalla (Wandlitz), Tel: 0173 60 68 363,
Mail: tilo.nawrazalla@fsvbasdorf.de


B-Jugend (SG Basdorf/Wandlitz):

Trainer: Dietmar Kallweit, Tel: 0172 92 955 99,
Mail:
dietmar.kallweit@fsvbasdorf.de

Co-Trainer: Uwe Nagel, Tel: 0175 757 43 12,
Mail: uwe.nagel@fsvbasdorf.de

C1-Jugend (SG Basdorf/Wandlitz/Klosterfelde):

Trainer: Adrian Kobold, Tel: 0173 36 27 536,
Mail: adrian.kobold@fsvbasdorf.de

Co-Trainer: Mario Ethe (Klosterfelde), Tel: 0712 38 69 189,
Mail: mario.ethe@fsvbasdorf.de

C2-Jugend (SG Basdorf/Wandlitz/Klosterfelde):

Trainer: Fabian Roos (Wandlitz), Tel: 0174 17 01 968,
Mail: fabian.roos@fsvbasdorf.de


 

D-Jugend:
 
Trainer: Thomas Köhler, Tel: 0176 22 0 22 383,
Mail: thomas.koehler@fsvbasdorf.de

Trainer: Danny Rösler, Tel: 0170 43 67 389,
Mail: danny.roesler@fsvbasdorf.de

Trainer: Oliver Schmiedel, Tel: 0174 98 07 710,
Mail: oliver.schmiedel@fsvbasdorf.de


E-Jugend:

Trainer: Dietmar Kallweit, Tel: 0172 32 95 599,
Mail: dietmar.kallweit@fsvbasdorf.de

Co-Trainer: Raiko Dünow, Tel: 0175 20 17 032,
Mail: raiko.duenow@fsvbasdorf.de


F1-Jugend:

Trainer: Robert Dittrich, Tel: 0173 20 51 855,
Mail: robert.dittrich@fsvbasdorf.de

Co-Trainer: Peter Mörtl, Tel: 0160 95 00 74 54,
Mail: peter.moertl@fsvbasdorf.de

Co-Trainer: Marco Hirt, Tel: 0163 60 47 184,
Mail: marco.hirt@fsvbasdorf.de

F2-Jugend:

Trainer: Alexander Spranger, Tel: 0179 806 04 32,

Mail: alexander.spranger@fsvbasdorf.de

Co-Trainer: Mathias Großpietsch, Tel: 0173 582 85 45,
Mail: mathias.grosspietsch@fsvbasdorf.de

Co-Trainer: Lars Steinhauer, Tel: 0176 223 208 29,
Mail: lars.steinhauer@fsvbasdorf.de

G-Jugend:

Trainerin: Angelika Lehmann, Tel: 0152 33 814 268,
Mail: angelika.lehmann@fsvbasdorf.de